Many people use distance learning program to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much attending college or universities. To what extend do you agree and disagree?

Nowadays people are more eager to learn and grow. People want to go higher studies, but due lack of time they are trying are going for distance learning programs. Although, these courses help them to learn along with their job, but they cannot get the right kind of exposure. People have become very ambitious and no one wants to leave their job. They believe that rather than, spending two years in college or any university, it’s better to go for these programs. This kind of approach will not only help them in learning a new course, but will be very beneficial from their career point of view. Firstly, while working you can easily pay for your higher studies, you don’t need to be dependent for financial help of anyone. For example, a person who works in one of the best multinational company parallel studies MBA from distance program. And once he will finish the course, will soon promote to regional manager post without taking breaks from work. On the other hand, some people think attending college is a better option than pursuing the distance program. Although, one need to take breaks from work life, but gets a better opportunity to grow academically and professionally. Firstly, you meet people coming from different backgrounds and culture along with different skills and talent. For example, if a student from a Korean country can help others learn this language. Similarly, this goes for students from countries like France, Spain, Germany or Japan. To conclude, I would say the job is important for survival, but not at the cost of the personal growth. Undoubtedly, time is very crucial and should be invested in my right things. People who do not attend regular classes, will never get practical knowledge. These colleges not only help you basic educate, but let you understand how the industry works.