The rise of convenience foods has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern life style. What are the advantages of this trend? Do the advantages outweigh theq disadvantages?

In our modern life, some people think that fast foods and convenience foods are becoming a lot of opportunities that help to people to live better while others think that there are some disadvantage sides to it. In this case, l will discuss both views. It is claimed that right nutrition and. Variety of convenience foods are considered an important part of today our living in society. Besides this, precisely, there are a lot of useful sides of fast food that always busy, people can easily call for food so that their work is not interrupted. As a result, peoples who are all time work people are can easily come to their work on time and it is true that there is no misunderstanding to meet the needs of the humans. In addition, wasting lessen time for cooking at home, people should consume these types of food and it is obvious that this is less harmful to people's balance. By way of illustration, hot dogs, burgers, pizzas and hamburgers. On the other hand, despite having mentioned advantage sides of convenience foods, there are some disadvantage sides that there some damage sides of people's more living of consumption of the fast food as proven by the world's top hospitals. Consequently, because of upstanding people do consumption of fast food, to observe various diseases on them. To save continuous safely of their life is totally important part of our living world. In conclusion, time saving is the main advantage of the availability of convenience food, however, the disadvantages of regular consumption of ready made food outweigh the advantages. Therefore, it is recommended that people should give up their dependence on packaged food and consume more homemade food.