Today, may people have little knowledge about the importance of natural world. What are the reasons for this? How can we solve this problem?

The significance of the nature is known to a few people. The main reasons in this regard are lack of priority and awareness which can be resolved by emphasis through inclusion in educational syllabus and running awareness campaigns in the media. Regarding the causes of less knowledge about how the environment is important, firstly it takes less priority. The climatic deteriorations are causing most of their impact through an indirect relationship, so many individuals do not ever think about them. Resultantly they never try to get an insight about the atmosphere or surroundings. For instance, in a survey in the rural areas of the Punjab, 50% natives were unaware about the priority of the environment. Secondly, the paucity of information is another reason for not worrying for the climate. As of today, the media is overwhelmed by ads of products, so it gives least or none time for natural issues. Consequently, people are given very small information on this aspect. For example, a study shown that only 2% of time was allotted to the nature in the Pakistani media in 2018. Coming to the solutions for these impacts, one method is to strengthen the knowledge base about natural life, is to teach it compulsorily. It should be included in the syllabus at institutions. In this regard, Sind government has made it an essential part of primary education. In addition, the regulatory authorities of the media must ensure proper timing for advertisements about the importance of nature. In a nutshell, information about ecosystems is underestimated mainly because of paucity of interest and ignorance about the issue. They require to be addressed through strengthening the school curriculum and by mass media strategies.