Some people think that government should take care of disadvantaged people such as unemployees or the homeless. Do you agree or disagree

The Growing number of unemployed people and the ones without shelter has become a burning issue in numerous nations across the globe.Some folks opine that it is the responsibility of authorities to look after people without work and home. In the following essay, I largely agree with this statement To begin with, with the ever increasing population and the inability of the bureaucrats to create employment, numerous people across the country are living below the poverty line. Hence, it is the need of the hour for the bureaucrats to create jobs in the agricultural sector and equip the nationals in such skills where there is no dearth of jobs. Furthermore, till the time they are unemployed, the government should support them financially and can also aid them with a loan to start their own business. For example, in a recent survey in India, it has been observed that the government initiatives in educating people to make them skilful resulted in many small scale entrepreneurs. To add further, in the major cities, where impoverished even don't have a shelter to live, it becomes difficult to survive under extreme hot/cold climate conditions, which sometimes results in loss of life. Hence, the authorities should build temporary arrangements for accommodation with food and health facilities during peak summer and winter and in parallel work on housing projects to make affordable housing options. To conclude, it's the responsibility of the government to give utmost importance to employment and housing, so that their citizens can work and earn and can better take care of their families.