Some people think that old people need to live in special communities, but others believe they should live with their family and adult children. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Some people think that old people need to live in special communities, but others believe they should live with their family and adult children. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are two main ideas considering where citizens have to reside in advanced age, the first one is about living in retirement communities while the second one is that they should stay with their grown-up children. In my opinion, older people ought to be placed in particular facilities, so that they can benefit longer and much more comfortable lives as well as social benefits. One concept is that the elderly people should live with their own relatives. The main argument here can be that mature daughters and sons could take care better and their own homes have a warmer environment than artificial care and indifferent approach in special communities. In addition, when old people live with their children, they are provided with the emotional support which is necessary to recover. For example, It is well-known that when a person becomes up in years, he or she could have more problems with health like Alzheimer's disorder which is harder to treat at home. Even the individual who is not faced such influential issue with the physical condition, is likely to encounter some minor deviations during this time of life. Children are not equipped with a knowledge and devices to help their parents. Moreover, specific premises have important technological as well as nurses and other educated staff to deal with different issues. For example, in developed countries, people can benefit such houses with almost all needed things, so they can rather enjoy their life than suffer from the diseases. In conclusion, although emotional support and a warm home environment are essential for seniors, in my opinion, there are more advantages for them considering vital health care services, which are offered there.