Disruptive school students have negative impact on their studies . Students are noisy and disobedient should grouped together and teaching separately. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is a dilemma about how schools should teach disobedient and noisy students. Whilst some people think that all students should be taught together, I believe that disobedient students must be taught separately from normal students because they are suffering from them. On the one hand, all students have the right to study where they want to study and the administration of schools can not just separate them into groups by their behaviour. It is a kind of discrimination and this can cause some problems. For example, students who are studying in a "bad" group will not change their behaviour and will not study properly because all students in this group are similar and there is not a good example to follow. On the other hand, bad students are often disturbing and because of them, normal students who want to learn and study in school are suffering. Disruptive school students often bring so many troubles that is disturbing to get proper education for obedient regular students. For instance, they interfere with the lecture and get all the attention of the classroom causing them not to understand the course. And at the end of the day, they are just like an obstacle in the way to education. In conclusion, despite the fact that all students have the right to choose where to study, I think that the impact of disobedient students is more worth paying attention to. So that is why I think that the disruptive students should be taught separately from the others.