Describe a movies is good? Are you agree or disagree

It is a fact that various types of movies are produced by filmmakers.While some films are making entertainment, other are produced to romantic movies.Many people are watching the comedy movie. Firstly, various genres of films produce these days, and each of them is different stories or purposes. However, like to watch comedy movie, Hollywood movies south Indian movies also and many more.Many producers are creating drama, comedy films such as Hera Pheri, Chup Chup Ke and making many more.The cartoon movies are also created like kung fu panda, minions. Furthermore, some film directors are creating real stories films.These films are designed to make their audience think. Moreover the Hollywood producers are created, new technological movies like terminators.It is more benefits of people's, the horror movies and war movies.Some examples of these conjuring, iron man.That's movies is creating a new idea of some students and younger Director's are also like to some adventure films, for example, pirates of the Caribbean and his actor Johny deaf also amazing actor. In conclusion, it is true that each movie is produced for different purposes.Some movies are produced for pure action or entertainment, while others are made for a special concept.I personally prefer technological films or real story, since there are many things that you can get and learn from watching these films.