Many people are now using smartphones to complete everyday tasks. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

In today's time, Numerous people used to finish their daily tasks by operating smartphones. Although, this advancement has drawbacks such as losing human physical interaction along with overuse or overreliance on mobile, there are some benefits, the foremost essential one is it saves ample time for transportation and makes life uncomplicated. I will discuss both perspectives in this essay. On the one hand, technical evolution to complete the daily work can lead to a lack of physical meetings with the social community because it will definitely cut down the communication skills and activeness in society. Moreover, this progress can make public overuse and overreliance on mobile which can lead to addiction to technology. For example, Oxford University has revealed that people who use mobile to complete everyday duties can lower their social activities. However, this evolution will make good habit to utilize technology properly. On the other hand, for people who use smartphones for their work, it saves a lot of time to invest somewhere else such as a technical course to adapt the skill. This development will make people's lives way better than anything before because, with one touch, mobile can complete their tasks. One more point is that people will have varied ways to complete their jobs using technology. For instance, my childhood friend is very updated and he utilizes his mobile to complete his tasks on time. To conclude, humans with technology make a good combination to make lives perfect. In addition, it can have a bad impact on human civilization to get more addicted and overreliance on it.