In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of this. How can we deal with those causes?

It has become a worrying trend that in the contemporary era, the offence has inclined significantly in many nations. The essay will highlight what are the reasons behind the happening and what are a few potential measures to resolve it. To start with, there are multifarious aspects, which are responsible to increase the felony. The predominant one is that social media put adverse effects on the person's mind. To explain it, when spectators are watching crime shows on the television, then they prefer to imitate to them. According to a recent survey that a majority of youngsters influence to commit felony by inspiring from their role-models. Furthermore, employment is also responsible for it. To illustrate it, in several countries, most of the people are unemployed owing to it, they are not able to accomplish their daily necessities. Consequently, they follow the path of violation like-robbery, murders and others more. Some solutions can be adopted to improve the situation. The primary remedy is that sensor media should not broadcast the movies and other shows, which are relevant to the violation or the film producers should tell in stating that it is not followed by the individuals as it is just for entertainment. Moreover, the government should provide jobs for all the masses so that they cannot adopt criminal actions in their lives. To add more, higher-authority should organise some programs to manipulate the transgression rate. In conclusion, the essay highlighted that factors behind the occurring are media and scarcity of jobs. The essay also presented that measures to the issue are twofold: controlling the offence related shows and providing jobs to the public.