People aim to achieve a balance between their work and lives, but few people achieve it. what are the causes of this problem? How lo overcome il?

Nowadays, we hear a lot about work-life balance in our society, everyone wants to achieve it, but it is still rare among people to get a balanced life. Factors such as greed and long working hours are the biggest problems associated with it. Although, it can be achieved, by showing a little discipline. First and foremost, current world is driven by money. Most of the human population wants to earn the most they can. In this process, they leave behind their health and family and are always worried. For example, as per the research by the University of Michigan, individual's who spend at least 6 hours a day with family are happier. In contrast, to those who spend a minute less than that. It is because, we are less worried about our finances when enjoying. Also, it creates a healthy environment at home. As a solution, people should try to spend a certain amount of time with their family and lesser importance should be given to money. Another issue that has affected the balance is job culture. In recent times, few of the countries have implemented a law of 40 hours per week for working professional, while most of the countries are still untouched by this. Where professionals still work a minimum of 50 hours a week. For example, in South-East Asia, professional's are burdened with tasks and asked to stay late regularly to finish work. This has been a common trend throughout Asia. A solution to this is, governments should implement bylaw to restrict the working hours of individual's. This would help professional's to improve their health and provide sufficient time to their loved one's. In conclusion, despite money and working culture being the most common factors restricting people to not have a balanced life. In my opinion, a little discipline by oneself and the support from the government can allow people to have a better lifestyle, so they can spend more time with family and friends.