Write about the following topic. People are never satisfied and always want more. In what ways is this a good thing and in what ways is this a bad thing? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

There is no doubt that these days people are racing to achieve all their goals and even more, however, the question: Is it useful to be greedy and look for more all the time? Is being a controversial issue nowadays.In this essay I am going to examine this phenomenon from both viewpoints, however, in my opinion people should have balance and get pleased with what they have. On one side of the argument there are individuals who say that we have to look for more all the time because we are living in an extremely fast life style so you must achieve the best financially, socially and emotionally.A main reason for believing in this is the new technology that we have nowadays that makes us living in a small village for example: social media influencers are doing a lot of advertisements for a certain product or service and as a result human will try to get this product or look for it. For instance: the fancy life in Kuwait that allows everyone to look for more. Furthermore, teenagers nowadays are spoiled and want to have more money, smart devices and even cars. On the other hand, it is also possible to consider it with the opposing case.It is often argued that in fact being greedy and looking for more is a human nature, however, people should control themselves and be more satisfied with what they have. Moreover, looking for more is not negative all the time while there are some cases when it is important like: seeking more education, skills and talents and sometimes money if it is to develop one's life and make it more comfortable.A particularly good example here is poor people when they try to study and work at the same point to continue their education and help others with what they study. In conclusion, as we have seen there is no easy answer to this question, however, I tend to believe that people should have balance in their greedy because it is a human nature and it can be controlled easily.