nowadays children watch too much tv. This is bad or good for them ? . Discuss both view

Television is a breakthrough invention of humans,which has become an indispensable item of modern families, but taking a deep look we found that television still remain a drawback.In this essay,I will discuss both side and give my own opinion. Firstly, Tv is a huge source of information with wide range of news and instruction channels, thus,watching tv help us catch up with news promptly. Besides, Tv is a common type of entertainment and also provides a huge knowledge of many fields including natural science, language,…That help us acquire more knowledge and have fun moments. On the other hand, tv has some outstanding disadvantages. The fact that many people are being addicted to tv and turn it all day, especially children, they may watch tv intemperate amount of time. Consequently, they may have short eyesight, lack off concentration, soft skill and miss classes. Moreover, they can imitate bad behavior on Tv and affect other people and themself. In conclusion, while watching Tv helps us to know more, it still harm to our health, mental, and future In my opinion, I strongly opposed with almost people because it is only for the case of unhealthy television children-viewer.Watching Tv shows that are useful such as education,life,… as well as closely supervised by parents, can bring tremendous success.