Some people think most crimes are the result of circumstances like poverty and other social problems. Others believe that they are caused by people who are bad in nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people thought that big issues of the situation like poorness and other socialist activities, although others people believed that most of the people are poorly reputation by the earth. This essay agrees with the latter point and will show that the creation does not flow to the men by the natural climate, as the potential change by social platform used by timely maintained. It is openly argued that the earth's surface is the most dangerous ambience in our world it is maintained by all individuals because there are so many restrictions by the World Health Organization or every country's health authority service. The earth changes periods by hundred years, this is various criminal situation for social degradation, if the changing time most of the person loosed by the current position like a job, not only a workable job they are losing a family member but also government is provided by a found by every lose family help them. For example, “COVID-19” those time are affected by many countries and helps them any societies as well as health industries. However, I believe the administration restricted rules given to them before starting the climate change and safe funding managed by people. On the other hand, social media is the fake news provided in recent times people are affected by the false information because they are always active guys on this forum. Govt before starting the climate announced on social media how to maintain that some humanity is edited by the post and reposted by fake news. So, it has a bad impact on people. Smartphones are the most important in recent situations for instance, they are not frequently used, scrolling Facebook most of the time. These impact families because they suffer from internet costs. For this reason, I believe that concerns about our positive mindset improve by limited use and not given criticism by any networking site. In conclusion, although people are really suffering from the earth's population change they are affected by many families, this essay thinks that management rules are most important because all our nations follow them and critical mindset people are not criticized by any platform because they are affected by mankind.