Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

The popularity of an online shopping is getting enormously common nowadays as it is an instant way of purchasing stuff. Meanwhile, people easily buy things while sitting at home so they don't need to go out and search for things themselves, which is quite time taking as well as a need plethora of struggle considerably. For example, if a person wants to buy a fairy tale book specifically so he can easily buy his desired novel from amazon or other novel selling websites. In addition, if anyone wants to buy air tickets, instead of visiting travel agency, one can get it through website by selecting suitable packages at different sites. Yet some online stuff is not reliable as what they show is not as same in reality. In conclusion, my firm belief that online shopping has various benefits than its disadvantages as it can be negligible somehow preferably.