some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. what is your opinion about this ? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In many counties, it is believed that a clean home is where God likes to live. Some people think that it is necessary to keep you surrounded tidy. In addition, office culture also needs to be keeping the office organized and an item to the appropriate location. The essay is going to narrate importance of it and conclude with an opinion. To begin with, neat house does not allow harmful bacteria and keeps peoples' health. Dust and debris tend to attract germs. It could become places to grow preys. If there are any unused vegetables lying around, it can attract bees and ants, which could grow into a major station of bacteria. In addition, tidy place gives positive vibes and psychological effect. People tend to visit places where they find positive environment. A recent survey in the USA, work force like their clean office and keeps them happy. Moreover, organized place helps to find anything easily. Many people give preferences to keep their desk neat. Firstly, by organizing cabinet, one already knows where to look for which saves time and energy. A lot of logistics companies maintain an online record of goods where simple lookup gives accurate location of the product. So, the business saves money and valuable efforts of their employees. Secondly, correct location of important documents and medicines are handy in an emergency situation. In 2001, Gujarat, a state of India had a dangerous earthquake. We did not have a time to gather any belonging. In that situation, my grandfather’s habit helps us to find passport and travel documents easily. In my opinion, people should be organized wherever they work or live. In the end, it is going to simplify their life.