Some people think that a good diet and exercise are not necessary for a health and long life. What extend do you agree or disagree?

IT GOES WITHOUT SAYING THAT HEALTH IS WEALTH IS THE PROOVED SLOGAN SINCE ANCIENT TIME. CERTAIN FOLKS BELIEVE THAT FOR A FITNESS IN growth AND TO LIVE LONGER, THERE ARE A PLETHORA OF OTHER THINGS, WHICH IS CRUCIAL FOR IT RATHER THAN HAVING PROPER FOOD INTAKE AND PHYSICAL ACTIVITY. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS A MAJOR REASON BEHIND OPPOSING THE ABOVE NOTION AND SECONDLY, STATE THE IMPORTANCE OF HAVING SPORTS AND PROPER DIET TO KEEP HEALTHY growth AND LIVE MORE YEARS. ON THE ONE HAND, THE PRIME CAUSE OF GOING AGAINST TO THE ABOVE ARGUMENT IS THAT PROPER DIET AND EXERCISE KEEPS A PEOPLE AWAY FROM DOCTOR. TO ELABORATE, WHEN A PEROSN TAKES A HEALTHY FOOD EVERYDAY, THAT PERSON ACAN NOT FALL A SICK OR GET ANY SERIOUS DISEASES LIKE OBESITY OR DIABETIC AND SO ON. CONSEQUENTLY, THAT PERSON LIVE LONGER AND HEALTHY growth. FOR EXAMPLE, AS PER THE UK HEALTH DEPARTMENT SURVEY, 70% OF THE EUROPEAN USED TO LIVE MORE THAN 80 YEARS DUE TO THE HABIT OF EATING NUTRITIONAL ITEAMS AND CYCLING. ON THE OTHER SIDE, PEOPLE THINK SO BECAUSE, THEY FIND THE OTHER THINGS LIKE HAVINF NICE AND SUPPORTIVE FAMILY, FRIENDS, OR LOVED ONE'S MAKE LIVING MORE ENJOYABLE THAT AUTOMATICALLY WOULD RESULT IN THE GOOD HEALTH OF ALL THE MEMBER AND PEOPLE LIVE MORE. FOR INSTANCE, ACCORDING TO THE SOCIAL DEPARTMENT OD THE USA, THERE SURVEY FOUND THAT 70% OF THE PEOPLE ARE HEALTHY AND LIVINING LONGER growth OWNING TO HAVE GOOD FRIEN AND CARING PARENTS AND SIBLINGS. IN CONCLUSION, TAKING NUTRITIONAL FOOD DAILY INDEED MAKE INDIVIDUAL'S LIFE MUCH LONGER, BY KEEPING WELLNESS OF THEIR BODY. HENCE, THE BEST WAY TO INSPIRE CERTAIN INDIVIDUALS ABOUT HAVING PROPER DIET AND DOING REGULAR EXERCISE FOR LIVING LONGER AND MANTAIN FITNESS LEVEL THROUGHT OUT LIFE IS THE REGIME'S SUPPORT.