“The best way to learn English is to study with native teachers.” What do you think about this opinion? State your point and give reasons and examples to support your answer.

English, which is an international language and dominates the entire world, is considered to be easy to learn from native teachers via studying. According to my perspective, though studying with native teachers has some benefits, the other alternatives also seem to be valuable to learn English. The benefits of studying English with native speakers seem to bring benefits in certain ways; the first and foremost is excessive knowledge about the basics of the language, which are difficult to grasp with the help of other methods, help the learner to avoid the mistakes in terms of theoretical and practical. For instance, the teachers who have a masters degree in English may know better how to teach the pupils; they can clear all the specific concepts, which are considered tough to understand. Moreover, as the teacher has innovative teaching skills that are unique for a student to polish more in the language, A person is likely to be more enthusiastic, thereby spending time with the native teacher. Getting knowledge from the native teacher is not a bad idea; being fluent in English seems to be easy in this fast learning world. People have an option to get knowledge of English from the internet, textbooks, and many more. The textbooks, which are available in the market, can easily make the learner understand all the basic concepts of English without any wastage of time. Furthermore, the Internet tends to provide the whole information with one click, whereby learners can join the blogs online, where the people learn from each other, and they can also use YouTube for getting the daily lessons of English. In conclusion, both the methods have their own significance, either it is native teachers or alternatives; hence, not any single should be underestimated to enhance the learning among learners.