new technologied and ways of buying and seling are transfoming the lives of consumers. To what extent do you agreeor disagree with this opinon.

These days, we have many different ways to buy things,A lot of people love modern ways, However, other people think the old ways are better than the new ways.Personally,I believe there are a lot of ways to buy things. However, new technologies of selling make our lives easier, in this essay I will give my reasons. Firstly, one of the main reasons is that new technologies help make our lives easier, For example, these days many people use Apple Pay for their lives. This means, if you want to buy any things you don’t need to use cash. Secondly, one of the advantages of using new technologies is that it is safer than using old ways. To illustrate, in my country when the coronavirus spread, we used new technologies to buy food, clothes drugs and plenty of things. This would mean, using online buying helpfully to keep our health. Thirdly, on the other hand, some people think the old ways of buying some things are better than the new far, because, they say the Old way of buying is safer. For example, these days, We hear about a lot of scams. This means, that if you use any website to buy things you should put your account bank, then perhaps get scams. In conclusion,I believe nowadays, we have many different far-flungs of buying, some of them are dangerous, in my opinion, the new far-off of buying is better than the old far.If you use any website to buy things you should put your account bank, then perhaps get scams.