Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although it is said that if sports equipment all over the city increases, it would have a great result on people's health development, some other people believed that it would not be enough and some other factors should be weighed. In this essay, I am going to explain the different aspects of these diverse opinions. On the one hand, these days if we go to playgrounds and parks all over the city, we will face all kinds of facilities which are related to training. Besides, we would see many people who are working on that stuff to get healthier. Those people usually believed that staying fit is directly related to these kinds of activities, which are being done with those tools. Moreover, they thought that the more these sports tools developed, the greater the effects they would have had on their shape. On the other hand, some other people have a great idea for this situation. They agree with the number of sports facilities to be increased, but they believed that it would not be enough and other aspects should be considered. For example, they see healthiness in exercising besides having appropriate eating habits. They usually criticize those people who try hard with sports facilities and then go to a fast-food restaurant and eat a big hamburger which has a lot of calories. Therefore, they accept both exercising and having an acceptable food regime. In conclusion, I support this idea that exercising alone is not enough, and other factors should be measured. By this, I mean being healthy would come through if people consider all factors such as exercising, having proper food habits and also, sleeping enough.