Some people think it is important to spend a lot of money on a wedding celebration, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

To some extent, I agree that the rich, contributing their wealth to get a reputation in the society. However, wealthy, want to show their pride by spending lots of money, on the other hand, some royal families leaving their wealth and wanting to lead a normal life instead of using taxpayer's capital. The essay will discuss both views and put forward evidences as to why amusing parties require to unite people in society. Firstly, Billionaire's wasting lots of revenue on wedding's to get media attention and secondly, they want to use this as a strategy to improve the business. For example, The richest man in India, Mukesh Ambani spent millions of dollars on his daughter's wedding and invited all the richest people on the earth including Hillary Clinton. Because of the invitation, he became familiar to some of the wealthy business people in the earth and later he discussed lot of Business deals with them across the earth. He used wedding to get benefited and earned more than what he spent. For instance, Singapore, a couple of months ago, banned all types of ceremonies. On the other hand, some of the richest royal families do not want to use the hard working people capital for their security needs. For example, Prince Hary is the latest sensation across the world and he took a tremendous decision to live a normal and left his royal life and moved to Canada with his wife. The recent survey stated that, In the United States of America, most of the wealthy people always participate in local community developments or donate their cash to support the people suffering with diseases. To conclude, some extent to use wealth to book some nice Banquet Hall for wedding and inviting the close relatives and spending in the budget is fine, but otherwise, help the needy people and spend for the societal development with left over. There are some very nice people who don't want salary or reputation instead wanted some happy life. To conclude, weddings and party arrangements are appropriate for the growth of the rich. In my opinion, although these types of celebrations demand much money, they are entirely important for individuals in addition communities.