Some people think that success in life comes from hardwork and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Among human aspirations, a prosperous life is among the most common. Some believe that peserverance and hard effort are essential to success, while others believe that material wealth and good looks are more important. Both sides of the argument are discussed in detail in this article, and i will offer my reasoning for supporting the first opinion. On the one hand, it is true that attractiveness and money play a major role in a person's success, particularly whether they launch their own company or work in the film industry. First off, it costs a ton of money to launch a business since you need to buy equipment, recruit employees, and rent an office. Consequently, having money is not the sole factor in success, rather it plays a significant role in a successful film. Secondly, performers benefit professionally from having a nice look. Actors with a good look have a significant edge in their field because audiences are drawn to powerful, attractive women who make an impact. Nevertheless, for those who aspire to succeed, perseverance and hard effort are more crucial. For instance, success in certain fields like sports requires physical activity, while success in education requires perseverance and curiosity. Daily training and excercise are necessary for athletes to stay in top physical condition and perform at their best. In addition, for the purpose of education, researchers must maintain their curiosity in the surrounding human existence. Futhermore, loans to banks can be used for financial issues, and positive traits can cover up negative appearances. Many successful performers owe their success to their comedic sense or acting prowess, so if someone has faith in their abilities, they will succeed if they work hard and are determined. In conclusion, material wealth and good looks can help people advance in their jobs, but persistence and hard effort are the only ways to succeed.