What are the reasons , problems and solution for water pollution ?

Water pollution is the contamination of water resources by Toxic substance from various sources. Furthermore, it has become a problem that we need to address seriously. Moreover, In this essay I’m going to tackle this concerning issue and discuss its causes, impacts and find viable remedies. Undoubtedly, our precious aquatic resources are deteriorating rapidly for numerous reasons, and most of these reasons trace back to us. One of One of the most significant reasons to this catastrophe, is the toxic industrial byproducts getting dumped by factories on a daily basis in a nearby river rather than disposing of the waste responsibly. Unarguably, compromised infrastructure might aggravate the situation even more, by leaking or draining intentionally sewage water into a nearby source of water. Additionally, accidental oil spills by releasing a huge amount of liquid petroleum into the sea and rarely on land is considered a devastating environmental disaster on its own. Aquatic degradation has many obvious problems that we can’t overlook. For further elaboration, many fatal diseases are caused and transmitted by contaminated water. For instance, cholera outbreaks in destitution communities, skin diseases and cancer. Unfortunately, not only human beings are affected, but each and every creature depending on water will suffer and die like in Kenya. Thus disrupting the whole food chain. Certain solutions have to be taken if we want to survive this ordeal. For further illustration Firstly, government officials must legislate laws that fine and strictly punish factory owners for violating environmental safety regulation. Secondly, Raising awareness concerning water pollution to prevent the exacerbation of this calamity and urging people to behave more responsibly. To sum up, human beings as a raise have to evolve beyond this chronic and ability to relinquish this pattern of carelessness and selfish behaviour toward others and themselves to survive this ordeal.