Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. Whats your opinion?

In recent years, amazing breakthroughs in the sphere of Information Technology (IT) have enabled man to perform Herculean tasks, such as assembling cars etc., fairly quickly. Whereas some commentators are of the opinion that computers would replace humans in the near future, others fervently believe that there is no replacement for human-intelligence. Although the former opinion can hardly be challenged, it is also impossible to ignore the latter standpoint. This essay will discuss how computer and humans go hand in hand in the days to come. On the one hand, robots, which are equipped with artificial intelligence, are accomplishing most of the tough tasks. For instance, lifting heavier objects while assembling cars was considered toilsome in the past, but now this can be done in the blink of an eye. This is because man made machines do not exhaust rather they can work at length. If, in contrast, if automated machines did not assemble vehicles, there would be a serious shortage of automobiles. One the other hand, there is no substitute of man's wisdom. Although man -made machine may be beneficial to a great extent, they still depend on man in order to execute the required tasks. For instance, an operator is required to operate robots in motorcar industry. Furthermore, IT machines cannot comprehend the complexity of the human brain, therefore, they may not be able to replace humans altogether. Teaching is one of the complex tasks which can only be accomplished by human beings. Consequently, humans are needed to tackle their species. To sum up, While automation has played a pivotal role in almost all industries including car manufacturing, humans are still needed to monitor these machines. Moreover, educators can only impart knowledge as they understand the function of human nervous system. Therefore, I wholeheartedly believe human interaction is still required in all walks of life.