Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

These days, if we look accurately into some details about different languages, we would face this fact that many tongues, which are ways of communication, particularly by local people, are going to fade. Although some people believed that it is not a big deal, it should be considered as a big problem. In this essay, I am going to reveal some of the perspectives on this controversial issue. On the one hand, every single nation has its culture, and they regularly have a particular language of it, therefore, they could use it as a means of communication, and somehow they could pass their pure culture from their anecdotes to their following generations. Moreover, the specific language of every nation is something that could make the bond between them stronger and would keep them linked. On the other hand, some others believed that it does not care if various languages die one after another. They might think the more the years' pass, the more we go through globalization, and the more we need to attend less about different tongues. They believed that just one language is enough, so if all people learn to talk in that specific language, it would be enough. For example, these days learning the English tongue is widespread all over the world, and this movement has brought this attention to some people, that for the whole world, dominance in one language is pretty enough. Overall, I do not support this belief, which supports eliminating other languages in case of reaching a more comfortable life. Every single word which is going to terminate needs to be revived, and this requires the support and collaboration of people, who their parents and grandparents talk those tongues.