Some people suggest that bringing up children by the whole family including uncles, aunts and grandparents is better, rather than only by parents. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and examples.

Fostering a child with numerous core values considered as a significant role of guardians from ages. People say, childhood should be spent around the entire family along with nearby relatives as compared with single parents. I agree with this to a large extent for two main reasons and this essay will explain why. A significant time devotion is the key to nurture the children during the initial years. For working parents, in daily hectic life, it is quite impossible to spend valuable time with the young ones. So, raising them with the help of grandparents and others gives a huge relief to parents. For example, sometimes, grandparents play their responsibility by dropping and picking up the kids from school. Therefore, cultivating the children along with family members gives a healthy and stress-free life. There will also be positive outcomes like putting a frame of traditions and socialism on children’s character while living with old ones. No one knows better than our grandparents how our core culture’s core values and vital conventions can be inherited into young buds. For an instance, children always love to listen fairy tales and stories of great personalities in history from grandmother. Learning a social behaviour can also be a powerful weapon which can lead towards a better mankind. To conclude, forming a better future of a child needs several accountable parenting skills. Getting other hand, of a family member to mould a youngster is a mindful decision now a days. In my opinion, to cope up with rapid life race, every child should get a chance to live with old ones and even grandparents spend their rest of the time in a peaceful environment.