Humans in more countries spend more and more time far away from their families. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Humans in more countries spend more and more time far away from their families. Personally, I believe that more people may leave to find money for another country. However, this event can affect negatively their children. On the one hand, nowadays, there are an increasing number of people who are leaving for labour and the doors of good opportunities. That is, some humans can not be with together their family members.The main reason is this. For example, I can tell you about my brother. This person left for labour to the US government and he has still lived for three years. However, we can not be together my brother. On the other hand, there are some events which may penalize their offspring. Perhaps, modern education is very essential for kids and they should learn modern education. Besides that, behaviour is very necessary for their offspring. These factors should be in all generations. That is why, parents should be with together in their children. For instance, I am going to tell you about my classmate friend. Currently, this person is a grown-up person. My friend left for work in Italy two years ago and he has still worked here. This event is affecting very bad their family members. In conclusion, individuals in more countries spend more time away from their families. People are leaving for work these days. However, In my opinion, they should be with together their family members. It is essential for children