Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons or individual countries. In other words, it is an international problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an ongoing debate regarding environmental problems. It has a global effect with severe issues that cannot be solved by the single person or a one nation. If questioned, I agree with the notion with the vast extent. An elaboration of my viewpoint has been justified in the forthcoming paragraphs. Analysing the problem related to the environment, the foremost reason is overpopulation. Developing countries like China, India, Nigeria are having public equals to the other nations due to these requirements of accommodation, transportation, food, water, area have been raised. Furthermore, agricultural fields are destroyed to make houses and malls which lead to a reduction in the area to grow crops, oils and coals are dug for the energy requirement, waste of water is leading to drop in the ratio of drinkable water have been noted. Because of these reasons, immigration to the less populated countries is gaining more attention to relax the load of metropolitan society. Besides these populations is one of the major reason which is harming the globe. Nowadays, industrialization has been in the market by causing air pollution, plus these carbon monoxide released by the vehicles are causing depletion of ozone. To reduce is international companies are signing the bonds, which includes rules to lower the rate of pollution. For instance, amazon company CEO Jeff Bezoz is granting electric motorcycles to the people of India at lowest rate which is very beneficial for the nature. To summarize the discussion, all the nations have to come to the rescue for the earth by helping each other to minimize the damage of the earth.