Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists. To what extent do you agree?

Some people believe that to relish more success and secured life, it is always a better option to choose science and technical streams. On the other side many people feel it is passionate to get indulge in an art career. I strongly feel that if we are doing anything with full focus and passion, we can achieve our goal which will not only provide us financial security but also lots of happiness and satisfaction. Firstly, in the today’s world, people are highly educated, they never judge anyone on the basis of one factor either intelligence or great sense of humour. People love to have the complete package; they give equal importance to the health and to the entertainment as well. If a health expert is not very smart to prescribe well or he is not experienced, people will never approach, only because he or she is having a degree. They could also face the deficiency of money; similarly, if a person is not having great skills to impress others with their voice or with their art, nobody is going to approach them for their entertainment. People will pay only to those persons who will serve them efficiently. Secondly, every field needs more time, effort and money. It is not always easy to become a technical expert or a musician. The person, who will work more on their skills and actions, will ultimately become more efficient. For example, if a doctor is not practicing after getting his degree, he will get obsolete very soon as his skills are not well polished. In this modern world, many musicians are more in demand than doctor or technical experts, because of their soothe voice and they are getting paid well. Moreover, people feel if doctors are crucial for their physical wellness, they also need musicians to relax their mind and get entertained, which is highly important for this rush lifestyle. In conclusion, people are in the need of everything not only technology or entertainment. They will pay happily to those persons who will serve well either for their physical needs or mental needs. Therefore, we cannot say people who are educated will get more pay. They need to be great in their own field to get valuable payment.