With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

With the advent of technology, every quarter of life has now become way more convenient. This extends to the spreading of information, and the efficiency of how it is being spread. There are two main reasons for this. The first is the speed at which information is spread, while the second is the organization of its presentation. In the olden days, the transfer of knowledge was done with letters and books. Accordingly, the speed of gaining knowledge can only be as fast as a pigeon or a car. Nowadays, we have the internet as a medium. So, the info spreads at the velocity of light, and thus faster than any means of transportation of the past. Using this, students can get more of the latest news on any topic they want. From the technological advance of mankind, humans can now present words and pictures in more dynamic ways, than we can ever do before. Normally, we can just put each thing into pages. Unable to be changed and with fixated rules, but now we can organize it using webs. As we can utilize the underlying code, to create and modify a blank screen into an easily understandable and compact source of knowledge. This makes students, who are eager to learn able to come in and find any data they want easily. In conclusion, from the velocity of information being near that of light and the organization of information's help in knowing exactly what you want, I agree with the given statement.