16. in some countries, the number of people who visit art galleries is declining. What are the reasons for this? How can we solve this problem.

Despite, the importance of the sculpture corridors in a country. The quantity of individuals visiting the sculpture corridors is frequently decreasing in some nations. This essay will examine the reasons and possible solutions of this problem. Art galleries entrance ticket is one of the major reasons for decreasing the humans visit to these galleries. Moreover, lack of advertisement for new events in sculpture corridors and frequent updating requirements of galleries are the causes which stops the interest of individuals for visiting the sculpture corridors. The art galleries should under the government and should be supported by the government of the country. The entrance in the art galleries should free which attracts more humans to visit and share the cultural information with natives and foreigners. The promoters of the art gallery events should take necessary initiatives in the advertising of the new events, which help to attract the new visitors to art galleries. One of reason of attraction of visitors, if these art galleries are updated regularly. For example, in 2010 in Qatar Islamic art gallery, 98 percent of the total population had visited the gallery but this numerical figure decreases with the passage of time and only 50% of the population had visited the sculpture corridor last year. Regular changes in the art galleries content play a vital role in the attraction of new visitors. To conclude, lack of promotions of new events in art galleries, entrance tickets and lack of updating are the causes of deteriorating the human’s visits in art galleries in some nations. In fact, proper advertisement of new events in galleries, free entrance and continuous changes in the art galleries are the reasons for the attraction of new visitors.