some people think that scientists experimenting with animal in a laboratory is the only way we can guarantee new products will be safe for human life to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Experimenting on animals is a conventional way with the aim of to assuring about product's safety in most of the industries. So far it has been very helpful in science's development. It may be only way that help to assure about some important product safety. This essay dealth with some of opinions for and against this matter. Proponents claim that there is not the other way that can be useful for product testing as well as experimenting on animals and this method is the only way which we can use to assure about products safety which had a minimum error so far. Especially in human health issues such as drugs industry using animals have been the best way from many last years to now and scholars believe that animal's body reacting after experiment helpes them to aware from products side effects. Beside this, they also believe that a human's life is far more important than animals. On the other hand, this method led to many concerns regarding about animals safety. Critics believe that because animals are alive, definitely they suffer from these kind of experiments and we have no right to endanger the life of animals and these experiments should be stoped. Also experimenting on animals may have not exact results and finally, don't be trusted, so if scientists use these results for produce new products may be caused serious problems. in conclusion humans and animals life is important. it is not easy to decide about any of them but in my opinion, there is no need to use animals for testing all kind of products and we can use those just for essential products such as drugs that have many serious impacts on human health.