In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing their levels of habits health and fitness are decreasing cause and solution.

It is a matter of concern that the majority of People in some nations addressed the increase in their normal weight. Due to that a large number of people are facing various health issues there are several reasons for such situation and also some visible instruments to both the aspects are explained in the ensuing paragraph along with the solution regarding this matter. Discussing the reasons the most common is that people do not have spare time in their life for doing exercise or yoga because of the hectic schedule of their office and lots of work that they have to do before the given time, made their life full of mess. Moreover, they do not have fixed timing of taking a meal by which day come across plenty of health problems. The other causes that referring fast food over green leafy vegetables. Since nowadays due to scarcity of time everyone prefer to take food from the shops like McDonald's, KFC in much more because off because their food seems to be very healthy and good, but in reality, it did not fulfil our daily need of nutrition and mineral result of which our body goes through several impacts. furthermore in addition Furthermore to tackle this situation and individual should join a gym or a Yoga Centre through which he/she remained consistent toward that work and within 2-3 months feel the change in their life another thing is if a person does not have time then that person can opt walking when he/she is commuting to order this office. Thus, to conclude the topic is can be finally commented that I understand our daily work are essential, but besides this, we should not forget about our health.