The advent of the internet has made it possible for people to work from home. Do you feel this working agreement has more advantages or disadvantages question mark

Technology has made a new World now a days and it has made those things possible which were not possible some decades ago.By, introducing, it. Everyone can do office job from their homes and it can be proved very beneficial for individuals.I personally feel that this development has more merits than its demerits. There are some major benefits to follow this trend.By following this development people can save their fare expenses and long hour they spend on commuting and the time can be spent on doing domestic or job work.The major advantage of it, is for female workers.In the past, they could not do extra time at work place because they had to do domestic works. While, in the present, every white collar job holder woman can do service anytime as they want because they have full freedom in their homes. For instance, in a city of Finland due to this development, almost 60% sexual harassment crimes against women decreased. In this way, it can be proved very beneficial for individuals. In contrast, it has some demerits too. This may people lazier and can ruin their time management towards the work because at home because there will be nobody to pressurise them 1for performing the duties fast enough (such as managers or supervisors).To exemplify this, the productivity of a multinational company was less when they introduced this method. To conclude, in my opinion, this trend is very supportive for individuals or reduce crime rate against females; hence, I think that this modern practice has more positive effects than negative ones. Nevertheless, it is dangerous for the success or productivity of a company.