Nowadays the trend of eating ready made food is increasing. Do the advantages outweigh its disadvantages.

Food is an integral part of the human body and two types of meal is prevalent all over the world. However, in the contemporary era, the demand of junk cuisine has increased significantly because of a sedentary lifestyle. This essay will argue that the demerits of it outweigh the merits. There are multifarious drawbacks of frozen cuisines. The gigantic disadvantages are that canned cuisine contains a significant amount of fat and oil, which put an adverse effect on people's health and they become a victim of several ailments. According to a survey, a majority of youngsters are suffering from obesity and blood pressure because of consumption of fast food stuff. Moreover, canned feed is made to the individuals lazy as they do not prefer to cook breakfast, lunch and dinner at home and like to eat outside, which leads to become lazy. Moreover, it puts a bad effect in relation. To illustrate, in an ancient years, people are meals together that cooked at home and shared their feelings with each other, which helps to make the bond of relation is stronger, whereas nowadays eating ready made cuisines has become popular among the public and they have not time to spend with their family due to their relationship is easily broken. However, despite having disadvantages, it has also a benefit that in these days people are workaholic and they have become exhausted after work. They have not enough stamina to prepare bread at home. So, junk foodstuff helps to reduce the burden of the populace. In conclusion, it is clear that although junk foodstuff is harmful for people's body and relationship, yet it is helpful for the workaholic.