Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It's argued whether universities should determine the number of enrolled students according to their gender or not. In fact, Colleges should consider the acceptance of the same number of men and women in every subject. This essay will argue why this is completely preposterous. Despite the fact that males tend to do better at specific school subjects than females, it seems to be fair to give girls an equal chance to learn these subjects. Moreover, providing the same opportunity to both boys and girls could motivate them to prove their potential and show off what they are capable of doing. For Instance, Japan's educational system states that no matter which aspect of learning that is being taught, the number of males and females involved must be exactly the same. Therefore, It seems logical to believe that the distribution based on gender in higher educational institutions should be equal. In contrast, while most males prefer practical subjects, the majority of females tend to master theoretical parts of the curriculum. Moreover, having different interests is not always bad. In fact, it helps both sexes to better understand their nature and even gain more experiences that would have been otherwise impossible to gain if they only had been given similar inconvenient choices. It is for these reasons, it is really unnecessary to consider gender equality a mandatory requirement when accepting university students. In conclusion, some people believe that there should be the same number of boys and girls in any subject in each college. This essay argued why this could be not only totally unnecessary, but also adds no value. In my opinion, it is entirely irrelevant to accept students in different university subjects equally according to their sexes.