The best way to help developing countries is to give them financial aid. Write an essay either agreeing or disagreeing with this statement. Suggest alternatives to this policy. v.1

in recent days, it has been widely argued that the optimal method to assist the growing nations is to provide them with monetary support. from my perspective, I strongly opposed this viewpoint. in the following paragraphs, I will discuss the main reasons behind my opinion and recommend some other effective ways in order to help the subject countries. To start off, there's no guarantee that the financial aid is essentially being used for the country's benefit. In regions with deep-rooted corruption, it’s common for such money to be re-routed to fill a politician's private pockets. Apart from this, mismanagement of funds due to inexperienced planning and execution can worsen the existing condition. For example, an upcoming nation might not have the experience or knowledge on how to build proper bridges that don’t break down during a natural calamity simply due to the fact they have not built one abundance of times to learn from their mistakes. Therefore, we need to look at other forms in order to truly offer help. There are a few alternatives to this model. service can be provided by setting up companies in developing states that generate income. This reduces dependence on further funds from outside. Material aid can also be offered instead of money. For instance, a bucolic struggling to provide electricity to its cities can be given support in the form of functioning solar panel set-ups and windmill installations by richer communities. Furthermore, free courses aimed at training skilled labour in recent advancements can make a world of difference. Such a model is more likely to uplift a country than offering plain financial help. Therefore, to conclude, I would like to reiterate that offering monetary use is not always the best means to comfort a developing rustic. There are other effective practices as well.