Some people think that it is good to give their children mobile phones, while other disagree. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is well known fact that due to the advancement in technology, the mobile phone plays a very important role in the life of every individual. Some think that it is beneficial for children, if the parents give mobile phones them, whereas some others are against. I will discuss both the views and give my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, how the mobile phone is beneficial for the development of children. First and foremost point is enhanced their knowledge. In the modern era, doing education become more and more difficult day by day, so it is very taught for children do it, if they have a mobile phone they can easily solve any type of problem regarding to their study with the help of internet because there are huge amount of solutions are available on the internet, with the help of that solves the children can solve the problem at any place or any time. Moreover, in these days, children do not have enough time because of their busy schedule, they only have little leisure time and live always under the burden of their study, if they have electronic gadget like mobile, they can easily communicate with their friends and relatives, with this their bonding become strong and they can also share their feelings with each others. On the other hand, how mobile phones has a negative impact on children. Firstly, nowadays, mostly all the children have their own mobile phones, they totally concentrate on that device as compared to their study, which is very harmful for their overall development because sometime due to the enough usage of mobile phone, it effects on their eyesight. Furthermore, the second problem is faced by children is obese Because they do not aware about their fitness while using a mobile phone and sometimes they eat too much food while using a phone. To conclude, both the views have equal importance, but I think that, it depends on children, how to use mobile phones.