It is important to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is undeniable that the significance of taking risks in both professional and personal aspects of life is a controversial topic. There are those who argue that the benefits of risk-taking outweigh the drawbacks for several reasons. This essay will examine how the argument for outweighs against throughout the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are some advantages to taking on some risky situations. First and foremost, personal experience can be grown effectively,which leads to stepping out of their own boundaries and thinking outside the box. Most people have been developing themselves, such as by increasing their confidence, learning new practical skills, and others. So, these benefits enable people to be better versions of themselves,resulting in fearlessness. Secondly, it is well known that getting a higher position is caused by people's challenges, whether in entrepreneurship skills or being an employee. Moreover, most people need to dare to invest in terms of business interests. Due to the fact that every investment always has a variety of chances, even good or bad results, it is driven to be achievable in various ways. On the other hand, the drawbacks of risky tasks in professional jobs lead to numerous failures. First of all, many companies often go bankrupt without any carefulness of their investments. Then, this action will impact the economic crisis. As a result, the readiness of this might affect both employers and employees as much as possible, such as financial loss, lack of customers, and others. Next, personal lives represent the comfortable zone of individuals. Despite trying some risk of being creative, it could bring high pressures and high expectations. In conclusion, taking risks plays potential roles in people's lives in occupations and personalities. Personally, I believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, because these risks could encourage people to be more successful in their lives.