THESE DAYS, VIOLENCE AMONG YOUNG PEOPLE IS BECOMING INCREASINGLY WIDESPREAD/ DISCUSS THE CAUSE AND SOLUTION TO OVERCOME IT.

AT THIS PRESENT TIME, EVERYONE WANTS OT ACHIEVED SUCCESS BY COMARING THESLEVES WITH OTHERS. HENCE, IT IS OFTEN SEEN THAT VIOLENCE IN BETWEEN YOUTH HAS BEEN SEEN AT THE PEAK LEVEL AROUND THE WORLD. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS THE REASON BEHIND THE SURGE IN THE VIOLATIVE BEHAVIOUR AND SECONDLY, WILL PROVIDE A SUFFIECIENT SUGGESTION TO TACKLE THIS MENACE. ON THE ONE SIDE, THE MAJOR REASON BEHIND THE ABOVE ISSUE IS THE HIGHER RATE OF UNEMPLYOMENT AROUND THE WORLD. OWNING TO THE FACT THAT INCREASED LIFE EXPECTANCY MADE OLDER INDIVIDUALS TO WORK FOR MORE YEARS. AS A RESULT, DECLINE NUMBER OF POSITION AVAILABLE TO FILL UP. FOR EXAMPLE, ACCORDING TO THE EMPLYOMENT DATA OF THE UK, 80% OF THE EMPLYOEES ARE ABOVE AGE OF 50 AS THEY PHYSICALLY FIT TO DO SO. ON THE OTHER HAND, THE BEST WAY TO SOLVE THIS MENACE IS TO SET THE EARLY RETIREMENT AGE THAT ONLY BE POSSIBLE WITH THE AUTHORITY SUPPORT IS THEY MAKE THAT AS A LEGAL RULE. THIS LAW COULD LEAD TO OPENED A NEW OPPORTUNITY AMONG ADOLESCENCES AND ALSO GIVE CHANCE TO AGED FOLKS TO LIVE THEIR LIFE PEACEFULLY. FOR INSTANCE, AS PER THE FRANCE RESEARCH, 70% OF THE GENERAL PUBLIC IS HAPPY AND FREE OF CRIME DUE TO THE EQUAL OPPORTUNITY FOR BOTH OLDER AND YOUNGER PEOPLE AVAILABLE. IN CONCLUSION, VIOLATIVE BEHAVIOUR INDEED GIVE NEGATIVE IMPACT OF PERSON'S LIFE AND ON REGIME AS WELL. THEREFORE, TO SAVE THE NATION AND TODAY'S GENERATION, THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD TAKE SOME EFFECIVE ACTION BY IMPLIMENTING A VEGOROUS RULES THAT ARE CAPABLE TO INHIBITE THEM BY ATTEMPTING SUCH DETRIMENTAL BEHAVIOUR THAT COULD LEAD TO OFFENCE.