‏In many countries the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How Can we deal with those Cause?

In recent years, excessive criminal activities have become a pressing concern as it significantly affects the safety of the citizens of any country, and requires immediate attention. This essay will explore the main reasons behind the increase in violence and propose effective solutions to address it. There are several key reasons why violence has emerged as a significant problem. One of the primary causes is aggression among the younger generation. Young people are exposed to the internet and they get to watch videos such as murder, rape, and brutal stabbing. For instance, The Delhi Rape case has 5 accused men, out of which 2 were under the age of eighteen years. Additionally, another major cause is poverty among the majority of the population. This factor leads them to go to any extent to fulfil their family needs by robbing others and attempting burglary as well. To tackle this issue, several effective solutions can be implemented. One potential solution is the death sentence and strict laws by the government. This approach would potentially warn the criminal-minded people about the consequences of their actions. For example, Saudi Arabia has implemented strict laws of capital punishment if any person is guilty of any criminal activity. Another possible solution is installing security alarms in the houses and offices. This would be particularly effective as it can ring the alarm to alert people if any stranger intrudes into the house or tries to enter the house. In conclusion, increasing unlawful activities stems from aggressive behaviour and lack of fundamental resources and has led to the loss of life and severe outcomes. However, by implementing solutions such as criminal laws and security systems buildings, it is possible to mitigate this issue.