Some people think parents should control the behaviour of children from a very young age but others think we should give them more freedom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals assert that the behaviour of kids ought to be controlled during their upbringing age whereas, others feel that this age of children is like free as "birds fly in the sky". According to my point of view, they should provide ethical and cultural knowledge along with some examples instead of imposing strict rules and regulations as freedom is mandatory for the holistic development of folk. It is irrefutable that why certain masses believed that the behaviour of young people should be modified according to the society during this youth is that adapting as well as learning phase of life.During this phase,youngsters learn quickly whatever they see and observe around their surroundings. Hence,parents should keep an eagle eye on their folk. Therefore,they can not indulge in bad company,which has a detrimental impact on their upcoming activities.if the group learn fruitful things by following their rules, then they can nourish their career gain indecently. However, according to me, overall growth is imperative during this time period,which is possible while providing freedom along with guidance.As, the parents are too strict with them,they can not share their feelings and problems freely with their guardians. Therefore,most of the time,they feel more isolated which results in more health problems such as anxiety attacks and depression at an early age. Apart from this,they always lack confidence due to their fear of the strict behaviour of their parents and do not express their feelings. Besides this,they do not give their hundred per cent because of the parent's pressure. In conclusion,providing adequate knowledge to the child gives fruitful consequences while controlling them the hard way. Hence,guardians have a responsibility to tackle their kids in a friendly way.So that,they concentrate on their activity freely,which is better for their physical as well as mental advancement.