nowadays the crime rate is increasing especially among teenagers. what are the reasons behind it and how can we reverse this trend. What punishment methods should be used in your opinion.

In this contemporary world, crime has increased among every age group and has become a huge issue for all.There is a huge increase in criminal activity among teenagers, which will have a terrible impact on the generations to come. I would like to gloss over the causes of this problem and suggest solutions in later paragraphs. To begin with, teenagers are encouraged by a plethora of reasons. First and foremost, there are some laws for people under 18 years of age. Additionally, the punishments for juveniles and seniors vary. Additionally, the punishments for juveniles and seniors vary. Additionally, the punishments for juveniles and seniors vary. For example, recent studies prove that this gap of generosity encouraged teenagers to commit crimes. Furthermore, the mentality of children is influenced by the company of bad people and there is a violation in films which leads to criminal acts in their mind. This is why teenagers in today's world spend more time watching entertainment of violence than focusing on their studies and careers. For example, teenagers with the wrong mindset do illegal things. On the flip side, there are enough of solutions that can help reduce these activities. Firstly, the government should implement new and strict rules and laws with uniformity in punishment for all age groups. Furthermore, ensuring that everyone is following these laws as laws is of no use if they are not properly followed by the people. For example, the latest research studies that follow the rules properly and carefully can reduce the number of violations. In addition, parents play an important role in children's lives. They should teach their children about the consequences of violent acts and motivate them to do good by giving them moral values. All this helps to increase the risk among the criminal and also helps in reducing the rate of wrongdoing, especially among teenagers. To conclude, I maintain that adolescents are very sensitive and can be easily influenced by wrong activities. Therefore, every parent should help their child develop clear and good thinking and explain the importance of laws. Also, the government should take action on things that can change the thinking of children in a wrong way.