Today’s schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Consumerism among the youngster is one of the most dreadful threats that actually irritates us. It is believed that the seminary bears the responsibility to assist the students in terms of cash utilization in these sophisticated era. In my opinion, I think that this occurrence turn to be our imperative in the future because of the loyal life of the millennial generation. In the light of the topic, I will interpret two of my personal stereotypes about this occurrence. To begin with, there are myriads of affluent families who do not include financial instruction as their children's main skill. The prevailing parents are too affectionate to their generations in terms of wealth. They do not concern about the children's behaviour towards the granted wage and always pamper the children with luxury goods. This deed are not a good way to love the next generations because it create the sense of consumerism among the teenagers. Therefore, schools should support the parents in terms of an incomplete tutoring system of the parents. To end with, the abundance of students' time is spent in their institute. This means the education centre should create a good financial tutorial for the learners. To illustrate, when a student just brings a large sum of cash to the institution, the authorities should supervise the utilization of the cash and admonish them if needed. Thus, the development of the students' mindset through salary is originated from the academy. To conclude, today's social life forms the egocentric character of the teenagers in terms of wealth utilization. From my point of view, I espouse the idea that university should be resilient enough to shape the financial mindset of the students and also the future implementation.