In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by international fast foods. This is having a negative effect on both families and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The consumption of fast foods currently outpaces the consumption of homemade bread. It is considered that eating such foods has a devastating impact on everyone involved, from the individual to the entire society. I fully concur with this idea. The limitations of readily available edibles will be discussed in this article along with appropriate references. Starting with the detrimental consequences that this type of food has on people are major health issues. Elaborating on it, it is frequently discovered that such ingested items are the cause of major health issues like heart attacks. This is one of the consequences of extravagant fatty product deposits detected in the arteries. For instance, it can be seen that older people who prefer to digest precooked foods experience less weight and chest trouble than those who follow the old diets.  Stating about youth, intake of fast food immediately creates a pattern where children start to gain fat and end up being stout. This is due to the high fat and carbohydrate content of these components, lowering the effectiveness of the work being done. Also, the garbage generated from the stalls and the packages of these food items imply gyrating soil pollution, which proves several demerits of the change occurring in the current scenario. To conclude, changing priorities in food choices as a cause of new installments in place of traditional food items has implied more disadvantages than benefits. Although it is a way to explore food and reduce time, it is quite harmful to the health of people belonging to different parts of society which is considered a very crucial part of life.