some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that in today`s world subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. discuss these both views and give your opinion.

It is argued by some individuals that History is one of the most significant school courses but some believe that in today`s globe majors like Science and Technology are more crucial. History is one of the most important subjects which should be taught at school because not only does it help students understand their cultural roots, but also it gives insight into how societies have evolved. Understanding History helps pupils to have an opportunity to broaden their horizons about their ancestors` lives in the past. They will be able to learn more about developing communities as well. For instance, studying History at school gives the students a perspective about previous ages and kingdoms. However, History is not very essential in people`s lives these days as the past is past and History is not required to be trained by teachers as much as they used to. Notwithstanding these ideas associated with the importance of History, some people claim that there are more pivotal subjects than History such as Science and Technology which should be taken into account more. Trainers were not aware of the significance of these two subjects before as they can assess to give them a chance to tackle issues under any circumstance by understanding Science and Technology, leading to ease their lives. Having known about it earlier, they would have started to take them into consideration more. Take generating robots as well as other modern life appliances such as automat vacuum cleaners as salient examples of having knowledge about Science and technology, resulting in doing some tasks easier and faster and make a more convenient life. In conclusion, as far as my experiences come with this topic, I am definitely an advocate of the latter group. Students should be provided with Technology and Science to make a better world instead of spending their quality time knowing about the past.