Scientist and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artist. To what extent do you agree.

Science and technology are the two primary strong support of modern society while experts are thought to be more respected by people nowadays. People from a science background is highly appreciated because of the invention of new things and provides a long-term solution. For example, Invent new machinery in the industry for transport the source have considerably reduced the amount of time to export and import from one place to another place. In other words, inventing new things have changed the lives of people with all modern comfort facilities. Also, the scientific team is continuously working on giving new dimensions to medical science, experiment and investigate developing medicines and increasing the lifespan of humans. Every year, several inventions took place to analyse the data from scientific research. Science and technology play an essential role in our lives. For example, Charles Babbage invents the computer that reduces human resources and increases the efficiency of work. In other words, It gives more amenities such as a printer, fax, transport facility and it reduces workforce and does better work with creativity. Thus, it is beneficial for people to increase productivity and invent new machines. Hence, It is generally agreed that without technology, people live made tough in society. In conclusion, while the modern era made better human life are significant. Thus, I believe that the invention has played an equal role in peoples lives. It is hoped that contemporary society appreciates of every automation, boosting them to research new ideas.