Governments should support care vs fiannce for retired people while others believe that they should save money when they get older. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some people believed that Government policy should take into account helping pension people by offering caregiving facilities rather than providing financial assistance. Meanwhile, other people argue that it is an advocate to save funds when they get older. From my perspective, some facilities should be done by the authorities because this is a recognition for them and both reviews are elaborate on. On the one hand, elderly people are vital in the country. Despite, they are getting older and they can not give a contribution like physical activities to their country anymore, they can be leveraged to provide some guidance such as giving experience to the new generation. Instead of giving financial incentives like subsidies of money, the councils are supposed to provide facilities for example medical checkups twice a year to help retired people maintain their health so that they can be productive again in another way. On the other hand, other people argue that retired people when they were young should get as much money as they can to not be a state burden. Although it is quite impolite, this regulation should be done. This is because the government can leverage their budget to develop an alternative plan to the country. Taking developed countries as an example, the government of Japan has asked their citizens to get money when they were productive-era. This allows them to create another infrastructure for the next generation. Finally, in my review, whether subsidies from governments or people should create facilities based on their finances, is better done by the author. Retired people, when they were young, worked hard not only for their necessities but also for national honour. Moreover, they devoted their time to developing their country. Therefore, it is warranted when the councils provide some health facilities or even some amenities for well-being.