In recent years, more and more people are choosing to read e-books rather than paper books. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

These days, people use different choices for reading books from the prior time owing to the fact that most of them select non-published types instead of paper-based books. While electronic items have some drawbacks, I still believe that cannot overshadow the benefits. On the one side, the merits of e- books are so varied. Firstly, populations when they have little time like when they travel by public transportation or sit in restaurants for their food and so on, they can read their books; in fact, their books are on their phones or tablets, the portable electronic devices that help people to have access to a number of the things like various books; as a result, they do not need to carry a lot of books for fulling their waste time. Secondly, if people use not published books, they keep their environment. In other words, e- books prevent deforestation because they do not need paper, the material that is produced from trees. On the other side, e- books have several demerits. On the one hand, when communities utilize electronic books, the population who work in the publishing industry and factories that manufacture paper lose their jobs. On the other hand, the light that radiates from electronic gadgets, which people use for reading books, injures people's eyes; consequently, after a long time countries that have a lot of patients who have eye issues. To sum up, reading e- books has some negative influence on people's health and some employees; however, the good points can eclipse the bad points on account of the fact that having access to various books and saving the environment is more important.