Some people think that foreign visitors should be charged more than locals when they visit cultural and tourist attractions in a country. To what extent do you agree with this view?

Several people believe that international tourist should be paying more Money than natives.When they visit important sites of the country. I do not agree with this idea and believe that charges should be exactly the same. From a context, it might seem logical to charge foreign tourists more to enter the traditional and cultural place. As most of those historical shrines and monuments are government authorities and they collect money as tax from local residents. From this regard, many of them feel that local residents are already paying a portion of ticket money as tax to the government. However, this is a very narrowed view and this rule dissatisfy the tourists as many of them feel it as discrimination. Collecting an extra charge from the outside people is a shortsighted step. Furthermore, in other hand, satisfied tourists encourage their friends and family to holiday the places, and increases in the number of visitors simultaneously raise the income of a country. Meanwhile, if those travellers feel unhappy due to paying an extra penny than locals, leads to share their dissatisfaction with other foreign tourists. For instance, many picturesque sceneries and breathtaking views are asked to pay extra tax for international visitors, Thus it hesitates them to visit certain places.Though, it strongly effect on the income sources of provincial. Moreover, it would be tough for the authority to maintain those important places.From this aspect, having an equal entrance fee has a better impact. To conclude, from a broader viewpoint, having the same ticket fee, both for the residents and foreign tourists, to allow the entrance to any nationally and historically important place, including a museum, park and historical places is more effective and I completely agree that the fee should not be different.