Some people fail in school but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is most important thing to succeed in life?

It is often observed that there are some people being successful in life despite their failure in primary or secondary education. This is because of the old method of teaching and memorizing the subject. In order to flourish in their life’s, they must work hard to achieve their goals. To begin with, most of the training institute follows the old-fashionable teaching methods and the textbook set. Because of this the populace will get bored of learning those courses which consequently make them to fail in their studies. Moreover, it will not decide the student’s ability as they might be good at other activities such as singing, dancing or painting and so on. For example, in India, a famous cricket player Sachin Tendulkar, who is a school dropout, but he succeeds in cricket and everyone in the cricket world took him as a role model. Thus, learning the syllabus alone will not help people to be a successful person, but inbuilt talent will make them to achieve their dreams. Admittedly, to be an outstanding person in their future, hard work and determination is the key factor. In other words, they must decide and plan for their work and put extra effort to fulfil their ambitions. In addition, they must take risks and rely on a little luck. For instance, successful person like Bill Gates is a dropped from his school and become successful in developing the software. Therefore, the continuous efforts make them to actualize their dreams and become influential people in the world. In conclusion, academic grade will not prove the success of each person in the future, instead conscious mind and perseverance are very essential to be triumphant in life.